Telefon: 0221 / 75992-130
Fax: 02774 / 924913-99

Geschäftsleitung

Marc Rhein

E-Mail: m.rhein@rhein-consulting.de
Telefon: 0221 / 75992-130

Team

Jaroslav Rudenko

E-Mail: j.rudenko@rhein-consulting.de

Telefon:
 0221 / 75992-133

Daniel Lützeler

E-Mail: d.luetzeler@rhein-consulting.de

Telefon:
 0221 / 75992-136

Daniel Sommer

E-Mail: d.sommer@rhein-consulting.de

Telefon:
 02774 / 924913- 230

Oliver Fuhrmann

E-Mail: o.fuhrmann@rhein-consulting.de 

Telefon:
 0221 / 75992-170

Felix Kunz

E-Mail: f.kunz@rhein-consulting.de 

Telefon:
 02774 / 924913-210

Markus Bleul

E-Mail: m.bleul@rhein-consulting.de

Telefon:
 02774 / 924913-260